DEPARTAMENTO DE CIENCIAS Y TECNOLOGÍA

NOMBRE

CORREO-E

EXTENSIÓN

ÁREA

Angel Torres Bonilla

angel.torres@fajardo.inter.edu

2374

Reparación e Instalación de Computadoras
Ciencias de Computadoras

Dr. Carlos I. García Ramírez  

carlos.garcia@fajardo.inter.edu

2376

Ciencias de Computadoras

Dr. Juan Mackenzie Marín  

juan.mackenzie@fajardo.inter.edu

2248

Biología

Dra. Iris Gómez Jiménez 

iris.gomez@fajardo.inter.edu

2216

Matemáticas

Dra. Yolanda Robles García  

yolanda.robles@fajardo.inter.edu

2301

Biología

Irma Morales Vargas 

irma.morales@fajardo.inter.edu

2370

Matemáticas

Milagros Donato Cintrón milagros.donato@fajardo.inter.edu 2275 Ciencias de Computadoras

Jorge L. Piñero Piñero 

jorge.pinero@fajardo.inter.edu

2293

Biología

Madeline Ortiz Rodríguez

madeline.ortiz@fajardo.inter.edu

2295

Ciencias de Computadoras
Matemáticas

Justino Avila Gomez

justino.avila@fajardo.inter.edu

2375

Reparación e Instalación de Computadoras

Mercedes López Alemán   

mercedes.lopez@fajardo.inter.edu

2283

Matemáticas

Rafael Miranda Rodríguez  

rafael.miranda@fajardo.inter.edu

2284

Química

Wanda Ortiz Carrión  

wanda.ortiz@fajardo.inter.edu

2371

Biología